Contacts

Contacts 

Center for Undergraduate Research Contacts 

  • If you have General Questions, please e-mail them to Mrs. Moses, Assistant Director of the Center for Undergraduate Research, jmoses@aa.ufl.edu, or stop by the office at 202 Newell Hall .
  • If you have a question about the Journal of Undergraduate Research (JUR) and requirements for writing a paper for publication, contact Michelle Leonard, the Editor. 
  • If you have a question about the student profiles or photos, or questions about submitting your symposium abstract contact cur@aa.ufl.edu. 

College Contacts

Agricultural and Life Sciences:  Alan Wysocki, Associate Dean, wysocki@ufl.edu. 

Business: Renee Clark, Academic Advisor, renee.clark@warrington.ufl.edu. 

Bob Graham Center: Shelby Taylor, Communications Director, sheladk9@ufl.edu. 

Design, Construction and Planning: Abdol Chini, Associate Dean, chini@ufl.edu. 

Dentistry:  Denise Webb, Administrative Support Assistant II, dwebb@dental.ufl.edu. 

Education: Nancy Waldron, Associate Dean for Student Affairs, waldron@coe.ufl.edu. 

Engineering: Michael Nazareth, Director of Graduate Recruiting and Undergraduate Research, mikenaz@eng.ufl.edu. 

Florida Museum of Natural History: Keith Willmott, Curator of Lepidoptera, kwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu. 

Arts: Anthony Kolenic, Assistant Dean, akolenic@arts.ufl.eduMary Patton, Executive Assistant, mpatton@arts.ufl.edu. 

Health and Human Performance: Christopher Janelle, Professor & Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs, cjanelle@hhp.ufl.edu. 

Law: Amy Mashburn, Professor, mashburn@law.ufl.edu. 

Public Health and Health Professions: Rick Kateskates.rick@phhp.ufl.edu. 

Journalism & Communications: Debbie Treise, Senior Associate Dean, dtreise@jou.ufl.edu. 

Liberal Arts & Sciences: Brian Harfe, Associate Dean, bharfe@ufl.edu 

Medicine: Peter Sayeski, Professor, psayeski@ufl.edu. 

Nursing: Michael Weaver, Associate Dean, michael.weaver@ufl.edu. 

Pharmacy: Maureen Keller-Wood, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, kellerwd@cop.ufl.edu. 

UF Health Cancer Center:  Wendy MalorzoCERCE Program Manager, wmalorzo@ufl.edu. 

Veterinary Medicine: Ammon B. Peck, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, peck@ufl.edu and Sally O'Connell, oconnells@ufl.edu